SCOTT’S JOURNEY 5-1-15

Well yesterday I turned 51 and took the day off from working out. I’m down to 198 lbs again and have been doing really good with working out and dieting. I’m hoping to be 185-190 lbs by the time we go on vacation 5 weeks from today. I’ll be working out while on vacation too and sticking to my diet. I’ll be doing my blog when we get back as well as a vacation blog. Well that’s it for this week see you next week. For those doing the journey with me thank you and keep it going.

Leave a Reply

