Scott’s Journey Day One 11-18-14

First day on my new journey. My beginning weight is 195 lbs. My goal by April 17,2015 when I see the Dr. again is to be down to 150 lbs. My ideal weight for my height is 130-145 lbs. So today was my first day in the treadmill. It’s a 1/4 mile per lap. I did 4 laps in 32.55 mins on a 7% incline out of 10% incline. My speed was set at 2 which is 2 mins/mile. I burned 187 calories and 58.5 fat calories. I’m feeling great. Follow me everyday as I post my journey. For those who are joining me on the journey, post your success in my comments. To those who are doing the journey with me I wish you the best of luck and please don’t over do it. Better to start small and work your way up than to dive head first into a concrete wall lol.

Leave a Reply

