Plans For 2015 10-29-14

Plans For 2015

I don’t know about you but as we draw close to the end of 2014, I begin to think of new ideas for the new year. I want 2015 to be a lot better than 2014 was personally, physically, as well as financially. I’ve got new ideas for our puppet shows, my affiliate marketing, blogging. I’m also going to get back into shape physically and get from this 195 lbs back to 150 lbs. I plan to own and operate a total of 175 websites by December 2015. I have 41 websites as of now. I know it’s going to be a long journey next year with everything I would like to do but it’s an easy journey because my better half is behind me as always and she is the reason I move forward. I know God wouldn’t put these plans in my head if he didn’t want them done. So many people make New Year resolutions and after few days/weeks decide forget this, Don’t be like one of them, keep your dream alive and follow it. If you want to be a great writer, write. If you want to be a great chef, cook your ass off and learn. You don’t need to go to chef’s school to learn teach yourself. You can be anything you want to be but you have to stay determined and don’t give up. If you give up, not only do you lose but those supporting you lose their faith in you as well. So be like me and make a game plan and see it though no matter how tough it is. Well that’s easy for you to say you’re saying, I don’t have money to back me up or this and that to get started. Well my friend, you’re wrong. You don’t always need money to get started. If you’re reading this than you have what you need to get started. You’re thinking what am I talking about? I’m talking about the internet. You can write a blog, sign up for free websites to post them on like WordPress, Blogger, Hubpages. All you need is an email address. If you want to be an affiliate marketer, you can sign up with sites like clickbank, clicksure, cj.com, jvzoo.com, shareasale. Just sign up and promote links on your social networks and make a blog and insert your links. So don’t be like others and quit be determined like me and make 2015 your year also. I hope everyone has a great Holiday season and a wonderful New year.

Leave a Reply

